Meetings & Events

Our legacy of hospitality is the cornerstone of everything we do at Biltmore. Your meetings and events deserve the very best, and our staff is devoted to creating extraordinary experiences for you and your guests. Our two splendid hotels, the luxurious Inn on Biltmore Estate and the casual, convenient Village Hotel on Biltmore Estate, were each designed to make you and your entire group feel like cherished guests of the Vanderbilts.


courtyard near the stable set up with tables and chairs

Take a break from your meetings with an afternoon of fly-fishing or zip around on a Segway. Test your skills at clay shooting or meander through our hills on horseback or via carriage. In the evening, travel back in time to the gilded age with a reception on the roof of Biltmore House followed by a gala in Olmsted’s exquisite gardens. Experience a night of Appalachian entertainment under the stars at our Antler Hill Barn. Your meetings and events should be as unique as you and your guests. With America’s Largest Home and the beautiful Blue Ridge Mountains as your backdrop, the possibilities are endless.

Call us at 800-413-9790 or submit an online request to learn more.

Online Request

Be sure to see our Group Information Guide for details on group activities, events, dining, and policies.

View the 2018 Group Information Guide


Stay Overnight on Biltmore Estate

Outside of The Inn on Biltmore Estate taken at dusk

The Inn on Biltmore Estate

Experience the gracious hospitality epitomized by America's Largest Home® with a luxurious stay at The Inn on Biltmore Estate. Our four-star Inn provides unparalleled elegance, superlative personalized service, exquisite dining, and a variety of meeting space options.

Outside of Village Hotel on Biltmore Estate taken at dusk

Village Hotel on Biltmore Estate

Stay at Village Hotel on Biltmore Estate for a more casual way to experience Biltmore. Conveniently located in the heart of charming Antler Hill Village, your room is just steps away from a variety of dining and shopping opportunities, and the nation’s most visited Winery. 


Meet Our Team

Tim Hill

Director of Sales
828-225-1417
thill@biltmore.com

Jeff Ralls

Senior Sales Manager
Group Events
828-225-1384
jralls@biltmore.com

Martha Howard

National Sales Manager
The Inn on Biltmore Estate &
Village Hotel on Biltmore Estate
828-225-1415
mhoward@biltmore.com

Brooke Swango

Group Sales Manager
AL, GA, LA, MS, FL
The Inn on Biltmore Estate &
Village Hotel on Biltmore Estate
828-225-1292
bswango@biltmore.com

John F. Boyle

Group Sales Manager
NC, SC
The Inn on Biltmore Estate &
Village Hotel on Biltmore Estate
828-225-1403
jfboyle@biltmore.com

Kathryn Dewey

Event Sales Manager
Group Events
828-225-1412
kdewey@biltmore.com

Jenna Bauer

Event Sales Manager
828-225-1406
jbauer@biltmore.com

Nedia Vazquez

Sales Coordinator
The Inn on Biltmore Estate &
Village Hotel on Biltmore Estate
828-225-1312
nvazquez@biltmore.com

Amy Fields

Sales Coordinator
The Inn on Biltmore Estate &
Village Hotel on Biltmore Estate
828-225-1314
afields@biltmore.com

Juliann May

Event Sales Coordinator
828-225-1405
jmay@biltmore.com

Brody Hagemeyer

Group Sales Specialist
828-225-1410
bhagemeyer@biltmore.com

a person enjoying the view of the estate from a balcony on biltmore house

Welcome! Please help us improve our website?

Your opinion is important to us. After your visit, would you be willing to answer 5 quick questions about our website? It should only take between 2-3 minutes to complete.

Clicking yes below will open our survey, please continue your website visit and fill this out when you are finished.